In-Home Tech Support

On-Site Appointment Booking System (we come to you).

  1. Select a start time to begin a booking. (Sessions are 1hr min, then billed by the minute thereafter.)
  2. Fill out and submit the form.
  3. You’ll receive a confirmation email with all the details.

Our office manager will contact you only if we have questions. You may cancel up to 24 hours of the appointment (link in confirmation email).

Text us anytime to speak with us: (510) 761-6559

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Friday 06 December 2019 Fri Today 06 Friday, December 6, 2019 No Availability

10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM

Saturday 07 December 2019 Sat 07 Saturday, December 7, 2019

11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM

Sunday 08 December 2019 Sun 08 Sunday, December 8, 2019

Monday 09 December 2019 Mon 09 Monday, December 9, 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019